All Systems Operational

AD / LDAP Connector Authentication

Normal

Admin Service

Normal

API Service

Normal

Desktop SSO

Normal

Directory Imports

Normal

Event Broadcaster Service

Normal

MFA

Normal

OneLogin Desktop Service

Normal

OneLogin Protect / OneLogin SMS

Normal

OneLogin Portal App

Normal

OneLogin Workflows

Normal

Portal

Normal

Provisioning Service

Normal

RADIUS Service

Normal

Single Sign-On Service

Normal

SmartFactor

Normal

Virtual LDAP (VLDAP) Service

Normal

History

Incident Status

Degraded Performance


Components

Portal, Single Sign-On Service


Locations

EU Operating Region




November 30, 2022 2:23AM PST
November 30, 2022 10:23AM UTC
[Investigating] OneLogin Engineers are investigating an issue that may be impacting some customers.

November 30, 2022 2:51AM PST
November 30, 2022 10:51AM UTC
[Monitoring] We have mitigated the issue and are currently monitoring all services.

November 30, 2022 3:21AM PST
November 30, 2022 11:21AM UTC
[Monitoring] Services have returned to normal operation, however we are continuing to monitor. Next status update will be in 1 hour.

November 30, 2022 4:18AM PST
November 30, 2022 12:18PM UTC
[Monitoring] All services continue to be fully functional and working as expected. We are continuing to monitor the system. Next update will be in 1 hour.

November 30, 2022 5:20AM PST
November 30, 2022 1:20PM UTC
[Monitoring] All services continue to be fully functional and working as expected. We are continuing to monitor the system. Next update will be in 1 hour.

November 30, 2022 6:25AM PST
November 30, 2022 2:25PM UTC
[Monitoring] All services continue to be fully functional and working as expected. We are continuing to monitor the system. Next update will be in 1 hour.

November 30, 2022 7:24AM PST
November 30, 2022 3:24PM UTC
[Monitoring] All services remain fully operational. We will continue to monitor all services for a period of time before marking the incident complete. Next will be in 1 hour.

November 30, 2022 8:24AM PST
November 30, 2022 4:24PM UTC
[Resolved] The monitoring period for this issue is now complete. All services continue to function as per normal.

November 30, 2022 8:25AM PST
November 30, 2022 4:25PM UTC
[Resolved] Issue is now resolved